Tillitsverv Norsk Pointerklub

Leder:
Rune Hoholm, Sørsiveien 58, 9310 Sørreisa, Mob 913 35 546, epost: leder@pointer.no
Sekretær/kasserer/medlemsservice:
Anne Grethe Hafslia, Tinghaugveien 323, 3175 Ramnes, Tlf 416 24 719, epost: sekretaer@pointer.no
Nestleder:
Ulf Thorstein Jørgensen, Rødsbakkene 30, 3480 Filtvet,  Mob 916 51 100  epost: nestleder@pointer.no
Styremedlemmer:
Andreas Borcherding, Lyseklostervegen 183, 5212 Lysekloster, Mob 992 01 213, epost: andreas@borgenbetong.no
Frank Theodor Karlsen, Østhellinga 9B, 0870 Oslo, Mob 932 33 521, epost: frank.karlsen@brynbk.no
Lars Morten Håven, Sagaveien 4, 7790 Malm, Mob 930 23 761, epost: lars.morten71@gmail.com
Ingrid Rein, Veiesvegen 218, 7620 Skogn, Mob 991 24 541, epost: Ingrid. Rein@felleskjopet.no
Morten Lorentzen, Garnveien 75, 8520 Aksnes, Mob 913 91 528, epost: mortenlorentzen@outlook.com
Leder avlsråd:
Terje Steinsund, Beverveien 18, 8517 Narvik, Mob 901 02 076, epost: avlsraadet@pointer.no
Avlsrådsmedlemmer:
Isa Merete Sørli, Mob 916 23 110, epost: isa.merete.sorli@neason-line.no
Steinar Volden, Mob 924 13 116, epost: steinar.volden@meraker-kurbad.no
Webansvarlig:
Karianne Kayser, Moldalia 28 B, 5267 Espeland, Mob 473 79 247, epost: webansvarlig@pointer.no
Erlend Opdahl, Grindbakken 36, 0764 Oslo, Mob 982 19 360, epost: webansvarlig@pointer.no
Regnskapsfører:
Janne Karlsen, Øyfjellvegen 2709, 3864 Rauland, Mob 902 72 704 , epost: regnskap@pointer.no
Redaktør FH:
Toril Aunan, Hokkåsflata 19, 8028 Bodø, Mob 917 97 449, epost:  redaktoer-fh@pointer.no
Redaksjon Årbok:
Sven Tore Kittilsen, Gregorius Dagssons Gate 6, 3746 Skien, Mob 991 59 941, epost: redaksjon-aarbok@pointer.no
Materialforvalter:
Per Edvardsen, Bamsefaret 5, 1920 Sørumsand Tlf. 951 84 081 epost: materialforvalter@pointer.no

Total
0
Shares