Trøndelag

DR
Jan-Ole Pedersen, Åfjord. Tlf.nr. 901 67 420, e-post jan-ope@online.no

Arbeidsgruppe
DR og ledere for de ulike utvalgene.

Aktivitetsutvalg sør
– Birger Rønning (leder), Trondheim. Tlf.nr. 911 86 139, e-post birger.ronning@risefr.no
– Halvor S. Drøyvoll, Kvål. Tlf.nr. 473 30 015, e-post halvor@melhus-bygg-eiendom.no
– Kristian Storli, Fannrem. Tlf.nr. 468 24 514, e-post k_storli@hotmail.com

Aktivitetsutvalg nord
– Terje Bjugan (leder), Steinkjer. Tlf.nr. 415 57 163, e-post tebjugan@online.no
– Alexander Ystmark, Malm. Tlf.nr. 407 29 040, e-post ystmark666@gmail.com
– Lars Morten Håven, Malm. Tlf.nr. 930 23 761, epost lars.morten71@gmail.com

Utstillingsutvalg
– Steinar Volden (leder), Meråker. Tlf.nr. 924 13 116, e-post steinar.volden@meraker-kurbad.no
– Ragnhild Kvalheim, Hell. Tlf.nr. 984 14 011, e-post ragnhild.kvalheim@gmail.com
– Ingrid Rein, Skogn. Tlf.nr. 991 24 541, e-post ingrid.rein@felleskjopet.no

Distriktsmesterskapsutvalg (DM-utvalg)
Ingrid Rein (leder), Skogn. Tlf.nr. 991 24 541, e-post ingrid.rein@felleskjopet.no