Trøndelag

Ny organisasjonsstruktur og kontaktinformasjon for NPK Trøndelag 2021

DR
Jan-Ole Pedersen
Selnesveien 237, 7170 Åfjord. Tlf.nr. 901 67 420, e-post jan-ope@online.no

Arbeidsgruppe
DR og ledere for de ulike utvalgene.

Aktivitetsutvalg sør
Birger Rønning (leder)
Meteorvegen 15A, 7036 Trondheim. Tlf.nr. 911 86 139, e-post birger.ronning@risefr.no
Halvor S. Drøyvoll
Vassfjellvegen 80, 7228 Kvål. Tlf.nr. 473 30 015, e-post halvor@melhus-bygg-eiendom.no
Kristian Storli
Songlivegen 96, 7320 Fannrem. Tlf.nr. 468 24 514, e-post k_storli@hotmail.com

Aktivitetsutvalg nord
Terje Bjugan (leder)
Ogndalsvegen 1577, 7718 Steinkjer. Tlf.nr. 415 57 163, e-post tebjugan@online.no
Alexander Ystmark
Nedre Åsvegen 7, 7790 Malm. Tlf.nr. 407 29 040, e-post ystmark666@gmail.com
Lars Morten Håven
Sagaveien 4, 7790 Malm. Tlf.nr. 930 23 761, epost lars.morten71@gmail.com

Utstillingsutvalg
Steinar Volden (leder)
Tømmermoveien 47, 7530 Meråker. Tlf.nr. 924 13 116, e-post steinar.volden@meraker-kurbad.no
Ragnhild Kvalheim
Grøtes vei 18A, 7517 Hell. Tlf.nr. 984 14 011, e-post ragnhild.kvalheim@gmail.com
Ingrid Rein
Veiesvegen 218, 7620 Skogn. Tlf.nr. 991 24 541, e-post ingrid.rein@felleskjopet.no

Distriktsmesterskapsutvalg (DM-utvalg)
Ingrid Rein (leder)
Veiesvegen 218, 7620 Skogn. Tlf.nr. 991 24 541, e-post ingrid.rein@felleskjopet.no

Siste kommentarer